What Happens Next?


Well, what do you know?  I have come back to the living after only one week away!  I  am not posting one more photo to this particular blog since the Project has ended and all, so I just created a new blog that links to this one:

http://appearingcloser.wordpress.com

And I even shot some photos that I am posting to it today!  AND…  It was fun again!  So, farewell to this blog with this being the last post I shall write on it.  I hope you come to see me at the new blog sometime…. Cyndi

Leave a Reply

