Day 346 – Look at Me


Look at Me

Day 346

When I shoot a photo tomorrow evening, it will be the final photo of this project.  I have been dragging my feet about getting 346 – 364 posted; maybe I am postponing the inevitable, or more likely I am just lazy and spending too much time playing games on my iPhone – Words With Friends and Draw Something have me hook, line and sinker….  In either case, I am just posting the one photo tonight, or should I say, this morning (?) as it is almost 1:00 am and I am just plain pooped – tonight a book has been distracting me:  a nice bit of camp in a book titled Dark Shadows:  Angelique’s Descent by none other than the original Angelique, Lara Parker – prurient curiosity led me to read it, however it is an engaging story, if a bit on the dark (pun intended) side.

Until tomorrow…..  and a word of warning, lazy Cyndi has let the flowers do all of the work – I went out day after day and shot flower after flower because I just didn’t feel like “working” on anything that would make me have to think, which would therefore force large amounts of black smoke to pour from my ears.  I think it was a good compromise.

4 thoughts on “Day 346 – Look at Me

    • Definitely NOT another 365! I am looking forward to being able to take photos for the fun of it again, instead of HAVING to take them. It is work right now. And I am looking forward to being able to do a regular blog post that doesn’t focus on a photo.

Leave a Reply

