Night 126!


It is night 126 and yes, my posts have been sporadic of late, I know. Life is catching up with me and I have to make sacrifices and camera time has been one of them.
Tonight, I sit on the 15th floor of Pheasant Run Resort in St. Charles, Illinois with my good great friend, Sandy. We will be attending a scrapbooking convention tomorrow. I have photos on the good camera but I just don’t feel like opening the photo I like in RAW then photoshop then spending the time uploading (which is the easy part). So you get this chintzy little shot directly from the iPhone and that will have to do.
Better stuff is coming tomorrow.

20110819-094111.jpg

4 thoughts on “Night 126!

  1. I know exactly where you are coming from. You got the picture and that’s the important part of a picture a day.

    I’m having similar struggles while trying to clear the backlog of pictures that built up while I was clearing the backlog of pictures I took on vacation. Yes that is what I meant to say… 🙂

Leave a Reply

