Night 116


Night 116 – I am praying over a missions trip to the Dominican Republic in February.  And as I pray with absolute expectation that God is going to provide a way for me to do this, I am making knotted floss bracelets that I am planning on exchanging for donations to fund the trip.  Tonight, after getting home from the library, I sat and knotted and knotted and knotted, finishing 4 more colorful bracelets.  And I really didn’t want to take the time to get a photo for tonight.  However, I made a commitment to this project, therefore I present to you:

Colorful floss and a D R or Bust bracelet or two.

Leave a Reply

