Day 98


Day 98 is here and I am pretty much shocked that I am almost at 100.  What to do?  What to do for day 100?  I guess I’ll cross that bridge when I get there.  For today, I am using some photos from our big trip to the county fair yesterday.  Yeah, I know that for all intents and purposes, I am supposed to be using a photo I took today, but I liked these, this is my project and I am going to do whatever I want to with it.  I knew last night that I was going to be using these so I was a rebel and LEFT MY CAMERA AT HOME TODAY!  How bold!  How nervy!  How BRAZEN!

Anyway, as I looked at my peeps eating their greasy fried carnival treats, I thought it all looked photo worthy.  I did not, however, take a photo of the elephant ear I enjoyed an hour after Mom and the kids devoured these victuals…

HOT YUM!!!!

2 thoughts on “Day 98

    • You know, I never noticed funnel cake but I am sure that there must have been someone selling it – after all, it was a county fair! The Hot Yum guys were also trying to sell fried oreos. ick.

Leave a Reply

