Day 93


Day 93 – You know, I would complain about the heat and humidity of this summer if I didn’t dislike winter so very much.  So I will keep the complaints to a minimum:  It’s hot!!!  It’s humid!!!

After I left the library today (and it was yet another adventure in “internet escapades”- egad!), I drove to one of my favorite places, Bonneyville Mill in order to photograph the dahlia gardens.  One problem:  the dahlias are not even close to blooming!  So I just wandered about the place looking at angles, light and color and this is what I ended up with.  I like the three at the top of this post, so I decided that I am not going to choose tonight; I am just posting all three with the rest going into a slideshow.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Day 93

Leave a Reply

