Day 92


Day 92 – I spent today getting lost!  I decided when I got out of work, to go to a semi-local (Howe, Indiana) used book store to see if I could find a replacement book for two for the library (no luck) then headed back into Michigan to go to Bronson to pay a bill.  I have been on this particular back road over and over – it is my usual route to Bronson.  I have no idea where I turned in the opposite direction, but I was driving down some dirty back roads!  I wasn’t too concerned because I knew I would eventually get somewhere familiar.

We are getting ready to head outside for a fire in the backyard and to roast a weinie or two and maybe enjoy a smore, so I am posting a photo I took on the 4th at Coveleski Stadium.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Day 92

Leave a Reply

