Day 56


Day 56-  Really, just a beautiful day.  Sunshine, breeze and cool air; one just can’t ask for more than this from the weather.  I got out with my camera today at lunch after I had to go out and be the bad cop today while dealing with hubby’s auto in repair.  I had a few minutes in this glorious day afterward and pulled over to the side of the road where I spotted all of this bounty and beauty.

Got in a 4 mile run/walk tonight and boy are my dogs barking!

 

 


 

Litte hearts...

Leave a Reply

