Day 50!


Day 50!  It feels like a milestone that nice round number!  Had to go to Kalamazoo to make payments on the kids’ band instruments and encountered one too many awful drivers; I got home a a bit on the tense side.  My sweet baboo had dinner almost ready for us – he is amazing!  I had a minute and headed out to the backyard to see what I could see.  I navigated my way through the rain wet grass and dodged a dog log to the lilac tree and snapped a few shots then as I went back to the door to go inside, I spot some industrious ants working on some very tiny flower buds.  Very cool….

One thought on “Day 50!

Leave a Reply

