Day 29


Day 29 – I am tired.  I am somewhat cranky.  I am still not feeling good.  I do believe that my cold and allergies have morphed into a sinus monster.  I didn’t feel up to scouting around out doors for “it” and didn’t want to set up the old makeshift studio, so I just decided to pop the camera onto a tri-pod and photograph myself for want of a better subject. 

I have been itching to over-process a self-portrait or two, so what better time than when I am not looking my best?

Leave a Reply

