Day 18 and on…


Well, Day 18 is sitting in my hard drive, and my hard drive is sitting in my dead laptop.  Downloaded a brush that I have used before for Photoshop and somehow picked up a nasty trojan.  Quarantined it with Malwarebytes and did one restart which booted normally.  Did a second restart with a Windows update and now it won’t re-boot….  sigh.  I am heartbroken right now.  So, my trusty little companion is to go to the hospital to see if anything can be recovered and hopefully saved ie. Photoshop…  I may be forced to use gimp on my fancy new desktop, but until then, I will continue to photograph each day until I get my sweet little girl back.  big sigh…..

Leave a Reply

