Day 2


Swabbin’ the Deck!!!

I found that one photo for day 2 was just not enough!

I grabbed my camera this morning and included it in my morning routine.  The cotton swabs in the glass jar are not something that I would normally even consider a photo op, but as I pulled one out, it seemed a natural shot.

The beaded jewelry is a standard part of my morning.  If I do not have something that suits my mood for the day, I have been known to pull out the bead boxes and put together a bracelet and earrings.  I have a penchant for shiny glass things and shiny glass beads are a natural attraction for me.  If I were a crow, this would be my perfect nest.

Leave a Reply

