Day 1


Bustling Night in a Small Town

It is 10:00 pm and the streets are all but deserted in my small mid-western town.  I have lived in the city with lights, all night activity, people around all of the time, but I find the slow life in a small town to be the right speed for me. A five minute trip to the local grocery turns into a 45 minute visit with all of the familiar faces I see.  Working in the local library ensures that no one is a stranger in this town.

I find that I am satisfied with the life I never dreamed I would be living…

3 thoughts on “Day 1

    • I had to do a lot of post-production work on this one because in a cruel twist of fate, the one I liked the best happened to be the one I took from the dashboard of my car with weird reflections and all.

Leave a Reply

